Now showing items 1-2 of 2

    • Ten Who Made A Difference 

      Elder, Robert Jr. (Texas Lawyer, 1995-04-03)
    • Tribute to Dean W. Frank Newton 

      Krahmer, John (2002)
      Professor Krahmer pens a tribute to Dean W. Frank Newton. At the time of his resignation, Dean Newton was the second longest serving dean among accredited law schools in the United States and the longest-serving dean in ...